Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Rancho Bernardo Town Center

5 rating

Friendly staff.

5 rating

Awesome friendly professional atmosphere. I highly recommend Sport Clips

5 rating

I felt bad for the hair stylists who were cutting hair out in the excessive heat in Rancho Bernardo.

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 114 Client reviews

5
Jensen E. | September 6, 2020 Google

" Friendly staff."

5
Stephen | September 6, 2020 Google

" Awesome friendly professional atmosphere. I highly recommend Sport Clips"

5
David L. | August 29, 2020 Google

" I felt bad for the hair stylists who were cutting hair out in the excessive heat in Rancho Bernardo"

4
Tom C. | August 16, 2020 Google

" They were able to cut my hair outside. Did a great job of it too."

5
Irina P. | August 8, 2020 Google

" i think it?s awesome to have a haircut under palm trees, that?s very San Diegan"

5
TurtleDude 7. | August 6, 2020 Google

" The team was set up outside in the courtyard. We were immediately greeted as we walked up. This was"

5
Maddy S. | August 4, 2020 Google

" I had my haircut outside for the first time and they are really making the most of it. They did a w"

5
David M. | August 4, 2020 Google

" Great Service in the midst of this pandemic!"

5
John E. | July 14, 2020 Google

" I was able to get in get my haircut and get out in a short period of time which is most important f"

5
Mark B. | June 15, 2020 Google

" Always a wonderful experience and a good cut. Update: Reopening at 1PM? Ain't gonna cut it."