Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Rancho Bernardo Town Center

5 rating

My son got a great haircut there, very little wait, great service!

5 rating

Showed up 20 min before closing but was met with a smile and an invitation. Was in and out in less than 15 minutes and I was pleased with my haircut. Would definitely return to this location.

5 rating

Great experience. Friendly staff. Morgan did a great job. I loved her passion for hair and overall bubbliness and great demeanor.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 40 Client reviews

5
Chris | June 15, 2019 Google

"My son got a great haircut there, very little wait, great service!"

5
Rich S. | June 10, 2019 Google

"Showed up 20 min before closing but was met with a smile and an invitation. Was in and out in less t"

5
Bronner H. | June 1, 2019 Google

"Great experience. Friendly staff. Morgan did a great job. I loved her passion for hair and overall b"

5
Blues38 | June 1, 2019 Google

"Just what I asked for and Morgan knows what she's doing."

5
Brenna J. | May 29, 2019 Google

"Gloria was amazing!!"

5
Laura W. | May 27, 2019 Google

"Ashley did a great job on my son's hair. He was moving around like crazy and it's still one of the b"

5
Larry C. | May 22, 2019 Google

"Great cut and she was very aware of a time crunch I had. Very professional!"

3
Neil L. | May 16, 2019 Google

"I checked in advance but it did not seem to make a difference they did not have my previous haircut "

5
David C. | May 13, 2019 Google

"The hair stylist Rachel did exactly what I told her to do about the hair.This was my first time at t"

5
Heidi G. | May 12, 2019 Google

"Great job Emmie did on my sons hair!!"