Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Rancho Bernardo Town Center

5 rating

Quick and easy sign in, super friendly service and a tight cut! Gets my approval!

5 rating

Nice facility. Melony was great.

5 rating

Very good haircut. Seemed to spend a lot of time on massage and shampoos. Fantastic! I’ll be back.

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

5
Quadkat 8. | February 2, 2019 Google

"Quick and easy sign in, super friendly service and a tight cut! Gets my approval!"

5
Peter R. | January 31, 2019 Google

"Nice facility. Melony was great."

5
Skip K. | January 28, 2019 Google

"Very good haircut. Seemed to spend a lot of time on massage and shampoos. Fantastic! I’ll be back."

5
TelegraphAnimation | January 26, 2019 Google

"Shawn is awesome! Go Eagles"

5
Kristen B. | January 24, 2019 Google

"Too my son here for his first professional haircut and had a great experience. Since it was his firs"

5
Linda B. | January 21, 2019 Google

"This was the friendliest business I have ever encountered! Greeted by a happy hello by several peopl"

5
Chris J. | January 19, 2019 Google

"Shawn was great, took great care of me and wanted to give me the best haircut ever. Ashley helped wi"

5
Brian S. | January 16, 2019 Google

"Morgan was awesome! Will definitely be going back!"

5
Mark H. | January 14, 2019 Google

"I've been to this location a few times now. I took my girlfriend's son and he loved it too."

3
Kristjan V. | January 9, 2019 Google

"I enjoyed my time at this location. However, I was a bit concerned when I found out that my stylist "