Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Rancho Bernardo Town Center

5 rating

The stylist was nice and did a great job on my hair.

5 rating

Took my twins 2 1/2 years old they were very nice. They did a great job with my kids. I?d recommend them for anyone with kids. Thanks guys! Dave.

5 rating

First time at this location, amazing and friendly staff. My hair stylist was shawn. She was very focused on my hair, we talked about what I liked and hated about it and how to fix it. Great cut and experience

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 70 Client reviews

5
Spencer G. | September 22, 2019 Google

"The stylist was nice and did a great job on my hair."

5
david c. | September 19, 2019 Google

"Took my twins 2 1/2 years old they were very nice. They did a great job with my kids. I?d recommend "

5
Darren S. | September 16, 2019 Google

"First time at this location, amazing and friendly staff. My hair stylist was shawn. She was very foc"

5
curtis b. | September 16, 2019 Google

"First time at this location. Morgan did a great job and is super nice!"

5
David L. | September 15, 2019 Google

"Needed a quick haircut and stopped in to Sport Clips yesterday. Very happy with the haircut. Service"

5
Douglas R. | September 14, 2019 Google

"Ashley is awesome"

5
naman p. | August 31, 2019 Google

"amazingg love it here"

5
San D. | August 29, 2019 Google

"Every worker is super nice and they amazing haircuts and even trim the beard. The facility is amazin"

3
Tiffany S. | August 22, 2019 Google

"I took my son here to get his hair cut and honestly it was ok. It was expensive for a little boys cu"

5
Michael R. | August 21, 2019 Google

"Shawn was very professional. She did a great job. I would come back again next time I am in town."