Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Rancho Bernardo Town Center

5 rating

Always a wonderful experience and a good cut. Update: Reopening at 1PM? Ain't gonna cut it.

5 rating

Melony cut my long, straight, thin hair for the first time Sunday. She did an excellent job. When I got home, I noticed the cut was spot on. There were no stragglers or uneven edges. Perfection! : )

5 rating

Great haircut, friendly staff.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 105 Client reviews

5
Mark B. | June 15, 2020 Google

" Always a wonderful experience and a good cut. Update: Reopening at 1PM? Ain't gonna cut it."

5
Diane J. | June 14, 2020 Google

" Melony cut my long, straight, thin hair for the first time Sunday. She did an excellent job. When I"

5
Nikunj B. | June 7, 2020 Google

" Great haircut, friendly staff."

5
Chris B. | June 1, 2020 Google

" I was so happy to be able to get a haircut after no access for so long due to the pandemic. I hadn?"

5
Tim L. | May 31, 2020 Google

" First time to the Rancho Bernardo location. Great haircut and service. The online check in worked v"

4
James D. | May 30, 2020 Google

" Still getting used to managing the online checkin. I waited well beyond my check in time, but this "

5
Donnie M. | March 4, 2020 Google

"Going there for the 1st time was an awesome experience. Nikki (the cosmetologist/barber who did my h"

5
Isaac B. | February 29, 2020 Google

"Took my 2 yr old to get his and my haircut and the staff as great with both of us plus they did a gr"

5
Stacy J. | February 23, 2020 Google

"Morgan was awesome!!!! Super efficient and fun! She did a super cute pixie cut on my teenager ??"

5
STEPHEN S. | February 18, 2020 Google

"I had a bad haircut at another place and Morgan...made a five star cut to correct it...I will be bac"