Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Rancho Bernardo Town Center

5 rating

Great service .. Henry is excellent?

2 rating

Not good, told the hair stylist to stop cutting but she did not whatsoever. She kept chopping it away, and barely got any of the hair into the scissors when cutting. Ended up being patchy on the sides. Not very patient does not listen. Do not go for precision cuts at all, really over priced and low quality.

5 rating

Great customer service. Keeps customer comfortable at all times. Thank you so much Landen for your hospitality. You made me feel special.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 139 Client reviews

5
Linda P. | December 13, 2021 Google

" Great service .. Henry is excellent?"

2
crimson c. | November 6, 2021 Google

" Not good, told the hair stylist to stop cutting but she did not whatsoever. She kept chopping it aw"

5
Pamela B. | October 6, 2021 Google

" Great customer service. Keeps customer comfortable at all times. Thank you so much Landen for your "

5
Dan R. | September 4, 2021 Google

" Staff was friendly and wait wasn't too long. Location is currently short-staffed generally speaking"

5
Scot A. | August 9, 2021 Google

" Stylist are always friendly and the shop is clean and professional."

4
Anthony K. | July 31, 2021 Google

" Good haircut and the shampoo is the best."

5
Dave L. | July 7, 2021 Google

" Great haircut."

5
Vitaliy L. | June 7, 2021 Google

" Great place. Came here for the first time because I got a coupon in the mail. The barber was really"

5
Eman E. | May 25, 2021 Google

" I love my new haircut! It?s done by Henery ? In general I like sports clips although it?s mainly ?m"

4
Robert W. | May 23, 2021 Google

" The online check-in system works really well. I waited no more than five minutes when I got there. "