Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Rancho Bernardo Town Center

5 rating

Staff was friendly and wait wasn't too long. Location is currently short-staffed generally speaking, but they had 3 stylists working on a Sunday during a holiday weekend. Nathan cut my hair and did a good job.

5 rating

Stylist are always friendly and the shop is clean and professional.

4 rating

Good haircut and the shampoo is the best.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 136 Client reviews

5
Dan R. | September 4, 2021 Google

" Staff was friendly and wait wasn't too long. Location is currently short-staffed generally speaking"

5
Scot A. | August 9, 2021 Google

" Stylist are always friendly and the shop is clean and professional."

4
Anthony K. | July 31, 2021 Google

" Good haircut and the shampoo is the best."

5
Dave L. | July 7, 2021 Google

" Great haircut."

5
Vitaliy L. | June 7, 2021 Google

" Great place. Came here for the first time because I got a coupon in the mail. The barber was really"

5
Eman E. | May 25, 2021 Google

" I love my new haircut! It?s done by Henery ? In general I like sports clips although it?s mainly ?m"

4
Robert W. | May 23, 2021 Google

" The online check-in system works really well. I waited no more than five minutes when I got there. "

2
Jim V. | December 8, 2020 Google

" Typically I go to a salon but it had been closed due to Covid several times so I desperately needed"

3
Extreme R. | December 8, 2020 Google

" Some days are better then others. If you get a good stylist then you get a good haircut. Other time"

5
Jackie A. | November 16, 2020 Google

" My hairdresser was wonderful . As always. ."