Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Rancho Bernardo Town Center

5 rating

My hairdresser was wonderful . As always. .

5 rating

Great service, very friendly staff. The MVP shampoo and massage was very relaxing! I also got a great haircut!

4 rating

Great service from the person who cut my hair. Not a fan of being turned to face a TV, would rather face the mirror like every other place so I can watch what's going on. Otherwise, best haircut I've had this year.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 127 Client reviews

5
Jackie A. | November 16, 2020 Google

" My hairdresser was wonderful . As always. ."

5
Charles B. | November 15, 2020 Google

" Great service, very friendly staff. The MVP shampoo and massage was very relaxing! I also got a gre"

4
Bryan F. | November 15, 2020 Google

" Great service from the person who cut my hair. Not a fan of being turned to face a TV, would rather"

5
Matt D. | November 2, 2020 Google

" Very nice team and the place was very clean."

3
William L. | October 30, 2020 Google

" I have been coming to this location for years. I need to start by saying the service was not bad, i"

5
MJ M. | October 27, 2020 Google

" Stephanie Gabriel was awesome. Very professional and gave me a great cut and styling. I highly reco"

5
John B. | October 26, 2020 Google

" Would recommend to everyone who wants a good cut and experience ?.."

5
Jason L. | October 14, 2020 Google

" got a haircut to the specs I wanted, better than most barber shops and with no fuss. The sports TV "

4
John L. | October 2, 2020 Google

" Great haircut !! Definitely will return. !!!!"

5
Glenn C. | September 27, 2020 Google

" Great job picking up the phone and scheduling us since on line scheduler was not operating. Great j"