Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Rancho Bernardo Town Center

1 rating

Very bad

5 rating

My son was so nervous to cut his hair off that he?s been growing for two years but he couldn?t be happier with how his hair turned out. I bring all my kids to this location and all of the stylists are great and love how they are treated. Thanks!

5 rating

I was surprisingly and extremely happy with this visit . The one time I was not happy the manager/owner made for it was made right . Will def go back. Alyssa was great to talk to as well .Very down to earth . Will most likely request her from now on

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 18 Client reviews

1
Sohrab O. | March 22, 2019 Google

"Very bad"

5
Erin B. | March 9, 2019 Google

"My son was so nervous to cut his hair off that he?s been growing for two years but he couldn?t be ha"

5
Patrick B. | March 9, 2019 Google

"I was surprisingly and extremely happy with this visit . The one time I was not happy the manager/ow"

5
edgar j. | March 8, 2019 Google

"Very great place to get a hair cut really recommend you get the MVP hair cut"

3
Reagan M. | March 4, 2019 Google

"They did a pretty good job. But the lady I had was not the greatest stylist. I asked her for 2 inche"

5
Travis V. | March 4, 2019 Google

"They did a really good job I called before hand was given the information I needed and was able to g"

5
Quadkat 8. | February 2, 2019 Google

"Quick and easy sign in, super friendly service and a tight cut! Gets my approval!"

5
Peter R. | January 31, 2019 Google

"Nice facility. Melony was great."

5
Skip K. | January 28, 2019 Google

"Very good haircut. Seemed to spend a lot of time on massage and shampoos. Fantastic! I?ll be back."

5
TelegraphAnimation | January 26, 2019 Google

"Shawn is awesome! Go Eagles"